Transition Belper masthead

CSS Form Button

Core Group and Trustees
link to diary pagenewsletter sign up linklink to Facebook page

Ian Jackson - Chair of Trustees

Ian Jackson



2017 Trustees and Core Group

Chair – Ian Jackson (trustee)
Responsible for Transition Belper interaction with outside bodies such as Belper Town Council, AVBC, Derbyshire CC, Civic Forum, Cluster Group, DVMWHS, etc. and including leading on TB responses to consultations and preparing the Neighbourhood Plan.

Secretary – Tony Webster (trustee)
Responsible for communications and membership as well as meeting attendee lists and minutes. Also for booking meeting venues and stalls at events. Communications to TB should be redirected to Secretary for weekly or regular digest to trustees/core group.

Treasurer – Tony Cooper (trustee)

Group leaders

Other Trustees: Mick Hepworth and Adrian Rochford
Honorary Trustee - Craig Scott










notice board graphic

We are a part of the Transition Network
Transition network Transition network logo Transition network

Notes: We make regular changes to this site - please press F5 or clear your cache to ensure you have the up to date site.
If you do not use Outlook as your mail programme and have any difficulty with mail links please either use the contact form or right click on the link and 'copy email address'. Paste this into your mail.

Copyright © Transition Belper 2014. Website built by Celtic-Fusion


kamagra kaufen Gegen Haarausfall Acheter Levitra Viagra Professional kaufen Viagra Soft viagra frankreich Acheter Levitra dapoxetine kopen Levitra kaufen Viagra Suisse Lovegra viagra kaufen ohne rezept Comprare Cialis Soft Comprar Cialis Professional Disfunzione Erettile Maschile Kamagra Jelly Priligy Dapoxetina Generico Comprare Propecia Viagra Cialis Levitra Vendita Sildenafil kaufen Levitra Milano Comprare Cialis Comprare Kamagra Jelly
Chaussure nike chaussure sport adidas chaussure Chaussure adidas lunette de soleil sac a main nike chaussure Vetement